Cookie Img
Back to top
Home » Services » Harmonizer » Harmonizer Chakras Healing

Harmonizer Chakras Healing

Harmonizer Chakras Healing
Harmonizer Chakras Healing
Service Code : 121

Harmonizer Chakras Healing :

Digital Harmonizer is designed to create different color frequencies of light, (Frequency, Wavelength & Temperature) at a high potency in order to rejuvenate or resonate the particular chakra


The instrument is designed in such a way that the depleted human bio electro magnetic field can be fulfilled by the production of bio electro magnetic field by using a mother crystal (Sio2). The required color is given to a crystal and those acquired frequencies are transmitted to mother crystal arranged in the harmonizer.

The mother crystal is rotated with a motor in bio electro magnetic field at a required RPM for a period of 20 minutes. In the instrument the patient’s saliva sample is kept in order to tune the frequency of the patient to the same level. After 20 minutes of exposure to this Positive rays (Constructive) the final energy of the Patient is measured which will be much higher than the initial reading. This energy has been harmonized.


A person can collect energy from several different levels of vibrations–including color–that are utilized in various parts of the body. Throughout our body we have main energy centers, which are connected to major organs or glands that govern other body parts.

It is also believed that we have seven main chakra centers and that each main center is connected to our being on several different levels: physical, emotional, mental and spiritual. On the physical level each chakra governs a main organ or gland, which is then connected to other body parts that resonate the same frequency

Every organ, gland and body system is connected to a chakra and each chakra is connected to a color vibrational frequency. For example, the heart chakra governs the thymus gland and it is also in charge of the functioning of the heart organ, lungs, bronchia system, lymph glands, secondary circulatory system, immune system as well as the arm and hands. And the heart chakra resonates to the color green.

To help balance a chakra–whether on an emotional, intellectual, physical or spiritual level–we need to bring in the chakra (color) vibration, which resonates at the same frequency.
In the study of the anatomy of the aura it is important to understand the significance of the chakra system and the language of colors expressed in the aura.

When one part of a chakra center is out of sync it may eventually effect its other parts and possibly its neighboring chakra. When a chakra center is out of balance it generally means that it is over-active or under-active, or possibly congested or blocked. If this happens it is usually felt on a mental, emotional or physical level.


Crystal therapy or crystal healing is a form of vibrational frequency of crystal rays emitting from harmonizer.

Crystals can act like conductors of energy. As per latest research on metaphysics, scientists believe that whole universe is made up of energy vibrating at different frequencies; even our bodies and mind have frequency. Similarly different crystals have their own frequencies which can neutralize the effect of negative emotions on the body and mind.

Since crystals can store energetic information and our thoughts also have measurable amount of energy (proved by EEG), we can program crystals using healing techniques which helps in focusing or energies for specific goals

Crystals affect our electro-magnetic energy fields or subtle bodies which surround and permeate the physical body. These include the etheric, emotional and mental bodies, which are collectively called the aura.

Crystals have the ability to hold and emit energy vibrations. Crystals absorb, focus, direct and diffuse our energy fields to enable a diseased or out of balance body to find it's natural energetic rhythm once again. The appropriate crystals harmonize all the seven main chakras, which look like different coloured spinning wheels of subtle energy, running up the centre of the axis called sushumna nadi. These link the subtle energy fields of our aura with our emotions, glands, organs, physical body parts and subtle and physical circulatory flows.


Sunlight is our main source and provider of light, heat and energy. It consists of energies in the form of the electromagnetic waves and part of this electromagnetic energy includes cosmic rays, gamma rays, x-rays, visible light rays, infrared rays, micro waves and short and long waves (radio waves). We utilize many of these energies in our daily lives; however, we seem not to put much emphasis on the visible light rays. We refer to them as the visible light rays because of all the energies mentioned above we can see visually see light rays. By holding a prism towards the sun, we can break down the visible spectrum of light rays into seven different beams of color. Light consists of the seven color energies: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet. We can see these seven colors in a rainbow, drop of rain or dew and even in a snowflake.

Each color of the visible light rays has a different wavelength and vibration frequency, which affects us differently. Red has the longest wavelength and the slowest vibrational frequency, which we innately recognize as warm and stimulating. Whereas, violet has the shortest wavelength and the fastest frequency that we recognize as a cool and calming energy. We receive light and color information through our eyes, which then stimulates the retina and its cells, rods and cones. These impulses, which travel through the optic nerve to the visual cortex of the brain via the pituitary, trigger other glands and their hormone secretion to various parts of the body. Many body functions are stimulated or retarded by light and the different colors of light and thus affect our chakra system.
Since light and its colors physically affect glands and hormones, they will also have a marked influence on our moods and feelings. Science has proven that certain colors can calm the mind while others stimulate mental activity. We need light energy for nourishing our brain, our emotions and our physical body as well as our light bodies and especially our chakras.

As said above we use the same principle in the harmonizer which can break down the visible spectrum of light rays into seven different beams of colures which helps to rejuvenate or resonate the particular chakra with certain frequency.


The power of our senses can be harnessed as an unbelievable tool that you can use to your life's advantage! Diffusing essential oils stimulate our olfactory nerve. These essences can restore balance and harmony to your body, your surroundings and to your life.

Aroma enters through our breath which can rejuvenate various chakras


Certain sounds that are particularly high in vocal harmonics will stimulate and charge the cortex of the brain and the nervous system

We need to listen to each chakra’s frequency once in awhile, to allow our chakra system to bring itself back into proper tune, and recover from the everyday burden it is put through. By listening to each chakra’s individual frequency, you directly stimulate and it naturally rebalances chakra.

Listening to chakra frequencies is the most direct and effective way to stimulate and activate the seven chakras.